rachel steele.jpg

Decadence 1-7

Rachel Steele is the cougar we've come to love.


So far, there are five tales of love, sex and passion to choose from. Explore Rachel's desires and find your own.


Decadence 3 is her favorite!

The novels feature explicit sexual relations and is for 18+ Only.

The wait is over. Decadence, Cast A Spell and The Girlfriend Experience all have been released. Love, sex, desire, passion. Three erotic tales you won't be able to put down. Delve into absolute pleasure and experience erotic romance like it was meant to be written. It is like nothing you've experienced before.

The Erotic Times


Covers Designed by Michelle Douglas.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon


© 2017-2019 by Rachel Steele. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now